Dance Thank You's

Dance Thank You: My Low Rider

One afternoon this year, I walked out to the parking lot and I had 3 modes of transportation to choose from – my one-speed cruiser, my mountain bike, and my motobike. Just last week I found a fourth mode of transportation, as you’ll see in this video :).

I feel extremely lucky to have these choices, as well as all the other opportunities and doors that open because I have this easy mobility – like traveling to work, the store, job interviews, the doctor. Donating to Room to Read‘s Girls’ Education program provides mobility to girls as well, bicycles that enable them to stay in school, which then opens even more doors for them.

Thank you to Brian, Madi, and Torin, Melissa, Jessica, Christina, and Lisa for paying it forward, for opening doors for girls in the Mekong Delta. Thank you for making a difference.

Leave a Reply

