Dance Thank You's

Dance Thank You: Why Not Dance with Cows? or Tulips?

Enjoy the randomness that is this dance thank you.

You might recognize one filming location – one of Room to Read’s library projects in the Mekong Delta. Now that I’ve danced in a library, I’ll also read on a dance floor to balance the world again.

Signing off before I digress into nonsense…

My brain is on overload! My heart is on overload! My senses are on overload! (Over 11 girls helped in the last 5 days! Incredible! I still remember when I thought I’d never even make 11!) Back to signing off…

Thank you and enjoy.

Leave a Reply

