Dance Thank You's

Dance Thank You: The Subway Can’t Hold Us

Grateful for Jon’s donation, we decided to thank him while entertaining the hardworking patrons of Seoul’s subway system. Cue Academy Award Theme Music: I’d like to thank my guest dancers and film crew, without whom I wouldn’t have had the courage to dance around a crowded subway. I’d like to thank my Zumbarinas for their participation in Saigon as well. I’d like to thank the city of Seoul for providing a free set with varied stages. And most importantly I’d like to thank Jon for changing the world for a girl.

Keep on paying it forward, and we’ll keep on dancing, anytime, anywhere.

Interested in being a guest dancer or choreographer? Please apply here.

One thought on “Dance Thank You: The Subway Can’t Hold Us

  1. Your little cuzs (my kiddos) were glued to the screen watching the dance video- when the subway part came up they literally fell all over the floor. Strong work!

Leave a Reply

