Dance Thank You's / Progress Update

Dance Thank You: Thanks to Bobby and Lori, it’s Time for the Percolator – Second Scholarship Raised.

As promised, I percolated in honor of the second scholarship raised. Every time we raise $250, enough to pay for one year of a girl in Vietnam’s education, I will send out my gratitude – via a dance thank you. Thank you note cards are so 2012. Dance thank you’s are where it’s at.

Undoubtedly my video editing skills will get better as I have to make more and more of these.  My dance skills might even get better too. Until then, thank you for not only your generous donations, but also your patience with my amateurishness. (amateurishness = real word, I swear. check dictionary.com)

Keep on paying it forward, and I’ll keep dancing on. If you’d like to get your own dance video, go to roomtoread.kintera.org/general/30by30 and pay it forward.

One thought on “Dance Thank You: Thanks to Bobby and Lori, it’s Time for the Percolator – Second Scholarship Raised.

  1. Pingback: Dance Thank You: Happy | 30 By 30

Leave a Reply

